Vice President for Communications and Marketing » Search Committee

Search Committee

Johnnie Ray, Chair
Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
University of Tennessee

Linda Hendricks, Advisor
Chief Human Resources Officer
University of Tennessee

Anne Holt Blackburn
UT Trustee and alumna
Anchor, WKRN-TV Nashville

Chuck Cantrell
Associate Vice Chancellor, University Relations
UT Chattanooga

Elizabeth Davis
Assistant Director for Media Relations
UT System

Tom Griscom
UC Foundation representative and alumnus

Mike Hardin
Electronic Communications Manager
UT System

Anthony Haynes
Vice President of Government Relations and Advocacy
UT System

Tom Looney
Director of Development
UT Institute of Agriculture

Doug Minter
Business Development Manager
Knoxville Chamber

Margie Nichols
Vice Chancellor for Communications
UT Knoxville

Jerald Ogg
Vice Chancellor
UT Martin

Stacey Patterson
Assistant Vice President for Research
UT System

Tom Rakes
UT Martin

Bryan Samuel
Director of Affirmative Action
UT Chattanooga

Charles Wharton
UT Trustee and Alumnus

Candace White
Associate professor of Public Relations
UT Knoxville

Alice Bowling-Wirth
Lecturer in communications
UT Knoxville