Media Resources » Archive »

UT Board of Trustees Academic Affairs and Student Success Committee Meeting to be Webcast

February 22, 2010

KNOXVILLE -- The University of Tennessee Board of Trustees Academic Affairs and Student Success Committee meeting on Friday, Feb. 26, will be Webcast.

The meeting will begin at 8 a.m. CST/9 a.m. EST in the ballroom of the Boling University Center on the UT Martin campus. To watch the Webcast, go to http://www.tennessee.edu/.

In addition, the meeting will be available via videoconference at the following locations:

  • UTC Chancellor's Conference Room
  • UT Knoxville, Andy Holt Tower, 8th Floor Conference Room
  • UT Health Science Center, 414 Hyman, 62 South Dunlap
  • UT Space Institute, Room E110

The winter meeting of the full board will follow at 1 p.m. CST/2 p.m. EST in the ballroom of the Boling University Center.

The meeting also will be Webcast live and archived for later viewing. For a link to the Webcast, go to http://www.tennessee.edu.

To view the meeting's full agenda and materials, go to http://bot.tennessee.edu.

---

Contacts:

Gina Stafford, (865) 974-0741, stafford@tennessee.edu

Elizabeth Davis, (865) 974-5179, elizabeth.davis@tennessee.edu